Primary Election Candidates	June 4, 2024	Lucas County Iowa	
Republican Ballot			
Vote 2	Lucas County Supervisor		4 year term
	Cathy Reece	Republican	
	Al Rich	Republican	
	Dennis Smith	Republican	
Vote1	Lucas County Auditor		4 year term
	Julie L Masters	Republican	
	Lucas County Sheriff		4 year term
Vote 1	Carter Riechmann	Republican	
	Brett Tharp	<u>Republican</u>	
Democratic Ballot			
Vote 2	<u>Lucas County Supervisor</u> No Candidate		4 year term

Vote 1	Lucas County Auditor	4 year term
	No Candidate	
Vote 1	Lucas County Sheriff	4 year term
	No Candidate	
Libertarian Ballot		
Vote 2	Lucas County Supervisor	4 year term
	No Candidate	
Vote 1	Lucas County Auditor	4 year term
	No Candidate	
Vote 1	Lucas County Sheriff	4 year term
	No Candidate	