Patchy rain nearby · 77°

Environmental Health

Environmental Health

Lucas County is part of ADLM Counties Environmental Public Health.

Our mission is to improve the quality of life for the rural communities within the four-county areas by promoting the health and quality of life, protecting the public from health hazards and protecting the environment from contamination. ADLM serves Appanoose, Davis, Lucas, and Monroe Counties in southeastern Iowa.

Dianna Daly-Husted, CP-FS, HHS
Environmental Public Health Director

12307 Highway 5
Moravia, IA 52571

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 399
Moravia, IA 52571

Contact Information
641-724-3513 (Fax)

Map & Directions